Rapid Bosco Navas Reign in Spain!

Rapid Bosco Navas become the first Spanish team to win a eurofootballfives.com tournament as they won the grand finale to our 2008 season.

They did not have it easy though and had to pull out an amazing performance to defeat 2008 Krakow Trophy champions, Red Light Runners of Scotland. The Scots were on the longest winning streak in eurofootballfives history with 12 consecutive wins behind them when they took on Rapid Bosco Navas in the 2008 Barca Fives final. They even took the lead but the Spanish bounced back to claim the title on home soil.


For the full 2008 Barca Fives Report click here

For the 2008 Barca Fives Results click here


For your chance to compete in a eurofootballfives.com tournament please see our current list of tournaments on the following link;


©Copyright 2006 | eurofootballfives.com
site disclaimer | contact us